
Adios Muchacho!
I woke up at the ass crack of dawn this morning to get Richard to the bus station. We all went to Dunkin Donuts to get something to eat then hung out at the "Greyhound Station" aka the double wide behind the Mobile Gas Station. This was the last time I would see Richard for a while! Even though he only lived with my for 2 months he was a really cool roommate and a good friend. He's a crazy mo-fo fo sho so I'm sure we'll see each other again soon.
Seeing how I'm writing this in retrospect, I don't remember a lot of the day... I do know that at some point I went to Keene...again... to hang out with Adam. I think it was today that we went to Margaritas Mexican Restaurant for dinner. It was great food but in the beginning they totally forgot about us. Our waitress was helping people that had come in after us and the host eventually came up to us and was like "Have you guys been served?" ... fortunately for our waitress, she had come over to us before the host but still, that's sad. Adam got a free dessert out of it though. I had no interest in the dessert because I was on the verge of barfdom.
OK so no idea why I wanted to do THIS again but I got some black hair dye at Target and decided "wow, what a great idea." Apparently, I don't learn from the past. Some of my college friends may remember the time that I thought it would be a good idea to dye my hair black.. and the aftermath of that bad decision. So with those memories pushed far into the back of my mind I went ahead with it. Dear lord I look awful with black hair. I look like a freaky different person. I rinsed it very hard to make sure the dye didn't stick to my scalp (like the last time I did this) and to make it look not so black. It sort of worked... In any case I planned on buzzing my head the next day or I wouldn't be able to leave the house. Fun times.



No comments:
Post a Comment